Piping Technology and Products Logo

Piping Technology & Products

Loading
 
  Experienced Manufacturer of Pipe Supports since 1978
Call Us: (713) 731-0030 Toll-Free: (800) 787-5914   Se habla espaƱol
 

International Agents - Piping Technology & Products


   Piping Technology & Products, Inc. has a number of international agents around the world to provide our international customers with a source of direct communication and local project assistance. Please see the contact information below to a few of our international agents.
Africa, Middle East
MEC Industrial Services, Inc.
D.L. Head
+1-281-876-4000
Fax +1-713-5135813
africa@pipingtech.com
Israel
Israel Mendelson Technical & Engineering Supplies
Shimon Zelmanovich
+ 972-4-8464-952
Fax +972-4-8416-161
israel@pipingtech.com
South Korea
Mr. James Choi
+82-2-867-6164
Fax: 82-2-867-6165
3 Foor Goian-Dong
130 Beon-Gi Sosa-Gu
Bucheon City Kyungki-Do, South Korea
korea@pipingtech.com
Argentina, Chile, Peru
Ingal Ingenieria
Diego Rojas
+56-2-551-33-21
Fax +56-2-544-11-28
argentina@pipingtech.com
Kuwait
Al Hana United General Trading & Contracting Company
Lalitha
+ 965-99437119
kuwait@pipingtech.com
Taiwan
Analystic Systems
Joseph Chen
+ 886-2-2694-0515
Fax +886-2-2695-9190
taiwan@pipingtech.com
Brazil
Suportenge
Luiz Claudio
+55-11-4147-3000
brazil@pipingtech.com
Malaysia
Langkah Bandingan Sdn Bhd
Ahmad Rosland Hassan
+603-41085185
Direct +603-41083185
Fax +603-41087592
malaysia@pipingtech.com
Trinidad and Tobago
Dumore Enterprises Inc.
Dan Jodhan
+ 868-652-4440
Fax + 868-653-3870
trinidad@pipingtech.com
China
C&C International
Mike Chen
+281-242-9318
Fax +281-242-9361
china@pipingtech.com
Mexico
Victor H. Mijangos Lopez
Victor Lopez
+ 0115215532012963
mexico@pipingtech.com

Turkey
CEDEM
Ali Korhan
+ 90-532-739-8266
turkiye@pipingtech.com

Eastern Canada
Maynard-Reece
Les Reece
+902-468-2994
Fax +902-468-2995
easterncanada@pipingtech.com

Nigeria
Colben Integrated Concerns
Colins Uka
+ 234-1-793-4504
colins.uka@gmail.com

UAE
Eniprom Trading Agencies
Mark Dayo
056 651 02 46
uae@pipingtech.com
France
Christian Marie
+33-130-729-519
Fax +33-958-858-436
france@pipingtech.com
Pakistan
Inifinity Sourcing
Adnan Zafar
+ 92-021-5804571
Fax + 92-021-5804576
pakistan@pipingtech.com
UK
AB Consultancy
Tony Brennan
+44-163-525-3449
Fax +44-791-936-2183
unitedkingdom@pipingtech.com
Greece
Technava SA
Stella Tomazos
+ 30 (210) 411 3916
Fax +30 (210) 412 24 50
greece@pipingtech.com

Qatar
Global Engineering Supply Corp
Saleem Khan
+ 00974-455-3412
Fax + 00974-455-3413
qatar@pipingtech.com

Vietnam
Jae Won Choe (James Choi)
+ 65-9876-3915
vietnam@pipingtech.com
India
Piping & Energy Products
Nalin Dalal
+ 91-95-0304-3942
Fax + 91-11-2638-5171
india@pipingtech.com

Romania
AVANT COM S.R.L.
Florin Necula
+ 40-21-330-1-330
Fax + 40-21-330-4330
romania@pipingtech.com

Saudi Arabia
Saudi K-Kem Engineering Service Company
Redn M. Al-Sahly
+ 966-3-344-8522 ext. 101
saudiarabia@pipingtech.com
Indonesia and Thailand
International Project Management Pte, Ltd
Christina Ng
+ (65) 6896 4567
Fax + (65) 6896 4557
indonesia@pipingtech.com

Russia
IRIMEX JSC
Anastasia Klimanova
+ 7 (495) 783-60-73
Fax + 7 (495) 783-60-74
russia@pipingtech.com

Yemen
Quality of Oil Field Services Co., Ltd
Mohamed H. Hussain
+ 967-1-432150
Fax + 967-1-424795
yemen@pipingtech.com
 

Mailing: P.O. Box 34506, Houston, TX 77234-4506 Location: 3701 Holmes Road, Houston, TX 77051
Our Subsidiaries: U.S. Bellows: Metallic & Fabric Expansion Joints, Bellows
Sweco Fab: ASME Vessels, Pig Launchers, Spectacle Blinds
 Pipe Shields: Pre-Insulated Pipe Supports, Slides, Guides & Anchors

Fronek Anchor/Darling
: Snubbers, Sway Struts & Sway Braces
Phone: (713) 731-0030 Toll-Free: (800) 787-5914 FAX: (713) 731-8640 info@pipingtech.com

©2017 Piping Technology and Products, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Contact Us | Privacy Policy